Regional Networks are the key to scaling career connected learning statewide and will play an integral role in convening and managing regional, cross-industry partnerships that will lead to expansion of opportunities for Washington youth.

Each Network also has a Career Connected Learning Coordinator, who is also listed. CCL Coordinators help regional networks work with the K-12 system.

Network Contact Information

Click on a “+”  below to view that region’s network information.

Network
Lorie Thompson, lthompson@esd113.org

CCL Coordinator
Pat Lange, plange@esd113.org

Counties

  • Grays Harbor
  • Lewis
  • Mason
  • Pacific
  • Thurston

Network
Cassidy Peterson, cpeterson@greaterspokane.org

CCL Coordinator
Jessica Dempsey, jdempsey@esd101.net

Counties

  • Adams
  • Ferry
  • Lincoln
  • Pend Oreille
  • Spokane
  • Stevens
  • Whitman

Network
John Bonner, john@wabsalliance.org

CCL Coordinator
Walter Jackson, wjackson@psesd.org

Counties

  • King
  • Pierce

Network
Debra Bowen, deb@STEMlearning.org

CCL Coordinator
James Kindle, jkindle@esd123.org

Counties

  • Asotin
  • Benton
  • Columbia
  • Franklin
  • Garfield
  • Walla Walla

Network
Sue Kane, suek@ncesd.org

CCL Coordinator
Tami McBride, tamim@ncesd.org

Counties

  • Chelan
  • Douglas
  • Grant
  • Okanogan

Network
Angie Sievers, angies@snohomishstem.org
Jenny Veltri,  jveltri@nwesd.org

CCL Coordinator
Sinead Plagge, splagge@nwesd.org

Counties

  • Island
  • San Juan
  • Skagit
  • Snohomish
  • Whatcom

Network
Mark Cheney, mark.cheney@esd105.org
Hugo Moreno, hugo.moreno@esd105.org

CCL Coordinator
Shelly O’Neill, shelly.oneill@esd105.org

Counties

  • Grant
  • Kittitas
  • Klickitat
  • Yakima

Network
Vickei Hrdina, vickei.hrdina@esd112.org

CCL Coordinator
Scott Culbertson, scott.culbertson@esd112.org

Counties

  • Clark
  • Cowlitz
  • Klickitat
  • Pacific
  • Skamania
  • Wahkiakum

Network
Kareen Borders, borders@skschools.org

CCL Coordinator
Kimberly Hetrick, khetrick@oesd114.org

Counties

  • Clallam
  • Jefferson
  • Kitsap
  • Mason